March Madness Book Tournament

The Grafton Public Library March Madness Book Tournament

book fight march madness 2015

Click here to vote in Round 2.

Round 2 [The Top 32] (February 19-26)
Round 3 [The Sweet 16] (February 26-March 5)
Round 4 [The Elite 8] (March 5-12)
Round 5 [The Final Four] (March 12-19)
Round 6 [The Championship Game] (March 19-26)

Just like the traditional March Madness Tournament, 64 books will compete in “games” against each other to determine who will move on in the tournament. The winners of the games will be determined through six rounds of voting. You do not need to have read every book to participate. Look up summaries or reviews and decide which book would “win” their game. You choose the criteria! In the end, there will be one “champion” book!  For each round that you vote in, you will get one entry into a drawing for a grand prize!

Previous Winners
2014 – Sycamore Row by John Grisham
2015 – Gray Mountain by John Grisham
2016 – The Lake House by Kate Morton
2017 – Harry Potter and the Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling, Jack Thorne, and John Tiffany